Painting Project Complete!

Standard

The laundry room and bathroom paint job is complete – hooray! It’s so much nicer to have a bright and fresh space to walk into every day. I love it. I’m going to wait to post new pictures until late October. Reason: Mom and Dad are coming to visit mid October and we’re going to install some new shelves in the laundry room, we’ve got to paint the door still, I’m going to blow up some beach pictures of my little sweet pea to hang on the wall, I’ve got to get a new shower curtain and rug, and I’d love to get some new towels. All of things will make the space look dramatically different and beautiful (at least they will in my head). So, with that said, check back in a month for a new update on our evolving laundry and bathroom space.

Leave a Reply

